Menu

Highlights

A big step: time to say goodbye to professional skiing

It is finally out! Today I officially stepped down from my skiing career. I’m happy and...
more
Foto: Mirja Geh

Anna makes Almsommer a summer hit

It is well known that Anna has a soft spot for fashion and lifestyle. It...
more
Photo: Almsommer

Great honour and great emotions

It is the best award Austria has to give to sportspeople: Anna is to receive...
more
Große Ehrenzeichen - Kanzleramtsminister Josef Ostermayer - Anna
schließen [-]
Highlights

Social News

For success there is no lift.
You have to move yourself.

Anna VeithStylish militant and charming.

more

Career Highlights & Awards

Anna has already achieved a lot of things in her young career. She was Austrian Youth Champion six times. At the European Olympic Youth Festival she won a bronze medal in the slalom and Super-G events. Many medals followed at the World Junior Championships: four gold medals, two silver medals and one bronze. She succeeded in winning the Overall European Cup title twice... more career highlights

Highlights

Training, racing, media, charity projects, events, partner appointments and much more: every second in Anna’s life is precious. Be there! You’ll find all official news and events here.

Foto: Mirja Geh
Photo: Almsommer
Annas Olympiahelm für die Geparden des CCF

News Update - Saturday, 23 May 2020

A big step: time to say goodbye to professional skiing

It is finally out! Today I officially stepped down from my skiing career. I’m happy and know that I’m doing the right thing. Even though I feel a slight sense of melancholy. I am relieved and excited about my new freedom. I am also aware of what lies ahead and that this inevitably means I am closing the door on a chapter which, until now, took priority over everything else in my life. For years I lived a life where more

Anna makes Almsommer a summer hit

It is well known that Anna has a soft spot for fashion and lifestyle. It is also known that Almsommer, the traditional fashion specialist from Austria, stands for design and quality. Therefore, it was clear that Anna would slip into the newest collection and model for the international campaign of the manufacturer from the Grossarl valley near Salzburg. She was showcased in all her stylish and snazzy glory, in the Großgmain o more

Charities Update - Thursday, 07 April 2016

A matter of respect

I am a speed junky. Definitely. That is also why I am impressed by cheetahs, the world’s fastest land animals. Due to the destruction of their natural habitat by human construction, clearing of vegetation, poaching and hunting, the preservation of their habitat in Africa is severely threatened. I want to set an example against this and to help with the situation: as Ambassador of the Cheetah Conservation Fund (CCF). This is why I regularly p more

Menu

Highlights

Der größte Schritt: Zeit für den Abschied vom Skisport

Endlich ist es raus. Heute habe ich offiziell meine Karriere beendet. Ich bin froh und...
mehr
Foto: Mirja Geh

Meine Hilfsaktion: #annahilft

In Zeiten wie diesen ist es mir wichtig einen Beitrag zu leisten. Daher meldete ich...
mehr
Meine Hilfsaktion: #annahilft

Anna und BREITLING: Zeit ist alles

“Wenn es etwas gibt, das mein Leben bestimmt, dann ist das Zeit“ – oder...
mehr
Anna und BREITLING: Zeit ist alles
schließen [-]
Highlights

Social News

Zum Erfolg gibt es keinen Lift.
Man muss sich selbst bewegen.

Anna VeithStilvoll, Kämpferisch und Elegant.

mehr

Die größten Erfolge

Mit 25 schon im Ski-Olymp:
Olympiasiegerin, 3x Weltmeisterin, 2x in Folge Weltcup-Gesamtsiegerin.
Die Herzen der Skination erobert:
3x Sportlerin des Jahres, Ski-Idol und Werbeliebling.
Längst alles erreicht, was es im Skisport zu gewinnen gibt.
Aber auch die größte Herausforderung gemeistert:
Mit 26 die schwerste aller Knieverletzungen - und trotzdem zurückgekommen. Dem drohenden Karriereende getrotzt. Nicht aufgegeben zu haben, vielleicht der größte Erfolg auf dem Weg zum Comeback Erfolge und Ehrungen

Die Highlights

Training, Rennen, Medientermine, Charity-Projekte, Events, Partnertermine und vieles mehr: Im Leben von Anna ist jede Sekunde kostbar. Sei dabei! Alle offiziellen News und Events findest du hier.

Foto: Mirja Geh
Meine Hilfsaktion: #annahilft
Annas Olympiahelm für die Geparden des CCF

News Update - Samstag, 23 Mai 2020

Der größte Schritt: Zeit für den Abschied vom Skisport

Endlich ist es raus. Heute habe ich offiziell meine Karriere beendet. Ich bin froh und weiß, dass ich genau das Richtige tue - aber natürlich ist da auch Wehmut. Einerseits die Erleichterung über die gewonnene Freiheit und andererseits das Bewusstsein, über das was kommt und dabei den Abschnitt meines Lebens abzuschließen, für den ich bisher alles in den Hintergrund gerückt habe. Ich habe jahrelang ein Leben gelebt mehr

Meine Hilfsaktion: #annahilft

In Zeiten wie diesen ist es mir wichtig einen Beitrag zu leisten. Daher meldete ich mich bei der Caritas um Menschen, die durch die Corona-Krise in eine Notsituation geraten sind, zu helfen und auf ihre Situation aufmerksam zu machen. Im Zuge einer Online-Verlosung zugunsten des Corona-Nothilfefonds konnten UnterstützerInnen handsignierte Ski, Helm und andere tolle Packages gewinnen. Nur dank dem Support meiner Partner und mehr

Charities Update - Donnerstag, 07 April 2016

Eine Frage von Respekt

Ich bin ein Geschwindigkeits-Junkee. Definitiv. Deshalb imponieren mir auch Geparden, die schnellsten Landtiere der Welt. Durch die Zerstörung ihres natürlichen Lebensraumes durch menschliche Bebauung, Rodung, Wilderei und Jagd ist der Erhalt deren Lebensraumes in Afrika stark bedroht. Dagegen will ich ein Zeichen setzen und mich einsetzen: Als Botschafterin des Cheetah Conservation Fund (CCF). Aus diesem Grund besuche ich regelmäßig die a mehr